Białystok, ul. Wiewiórcza 1, Panel-Max
Tel: 85 743 41 64 · biuro@panelmax.pl · www.panelmax.pl

Białystok, ul. Kopernika 42, Panel Styl
Tel: 85 743 41 60 · sklep@panelstyl.com.pl · www.panelstyl.com.pl

Bielsko Biała, ul. Komorowicka 39, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 33 821 18 97 · bielsko-biala@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Brodnica, ul. Gajdy 4, Abler
Tel: 56 498 24 44 · brodnica@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Bydgoszcz, ul. Łęczycka 8, Abler
Tel: 52 371 80 73 · bydgoszcz@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Bydgoszcz, ul. Łęczycka 14, VOX
Tel: 52 37 05 610 · bydgoszcz@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Chojnice, Topole 20, Eurostandard
Tel: 52 397 65 99 · kom. 602 679 535 · biuro@EUROSTANDARD.PL

Chorzów, ul. Floriańska 23, VOX
Tel: 32 24 60 030 · chorzow@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Czechowice Dziedzice, ul. Legionów 194, Multi-Form Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 32 215 61 48 · czechowice@multiform.pl · www.multiform.pl

Częstochowa, ul. Równoległa 68, Drewno Częstochowa
Tel: 34/ 366 06 60 · czestochowa.rownolegla@grupafachowiec.eu

Gdańsk, ul. Glazurowa 7, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 58 301 78 39 · gdansk@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Gdynia, ul. T. Wendy 7/9, Abler
Tel: 58 660 63 66 · gdynia@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Gliwice, ul. Pszczyńska 315, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 32 778 51 79 · gliwice2@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Gliwice, ul. Traugutta 6-8, VOX
Tel: 32 33 04 070 · gliwice@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Gorzów Wlkp., ul. Myśliborska 31, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 95 728 14 25 · gorzow@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Grodzisk Maz., ul. Królewska 48, Drewno Centrum
Tel: 22 724 35 91 · sklep.grodzisk@drewnocentrum.pl · www.drewnocentrum.pl

Inowrocław, ul. Budowlana 4, Abler
Tel: 52 358 04 60 · inowroclaw@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Jelenia Góra, ul. Sudecka 22, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 75 752 34 83 · j.gora6@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Kalisz, ul. Złota 34/38, Abler
Tel: 62 768 74 70 · kalisz@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Katowice, Al. Roździeńskiego 97, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 32 206 59 87 · katowice.rawa@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Katowice, ul. Korfantego Rozdzieńskiego 199, VOX
Tel: 32 49 31 888 · katowice@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Katowice, ul. Roździeńskiego 191, Drewno Częstochowa
Tel: 32/ 353 83 38 · katowice@grupafachowiec.eu

Kielce, ul. Zagnanska 71, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 41 362 68 66 · kielce@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Kołobrzeg, ul. Rolna 1, Kosmaz Koszalin
Tel: 94 355 14 53 · cezary.hirowicz@kosmaz.com.pl · www.kosmaz.com.pl

Koszalin, ul. Lniana 8, Kosmaz Koszalin
Tel: 94 34 64 913 · robert.burczak@kosmaz.com.pl · www.kosmaz.com.pl

Kraków, ul. Dobrego Pasterza 118, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 12 417 39 46 · krakow2@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Kraków, ul. Zakopiańska 56A, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 12 290 71 77 · krakow4@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Kraków (PORTA), ul. Zakopiańska 58, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 12 293 32 40 · krakow@sklepy-drzwi.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Kraków, ul. Zakopiańska 62, Drewno Częstochowa
Tel: 12/ 290 70 49 · krakow.zakopianska@grupafachowiec.eu

Kraków, ul. Zakopianska 58, Panel-Pol
Tel: 12 442 10 20 · zakopianka@panel-pol.com.pl

Legnica, ul. Nowodworska 49, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 76 856 03 00 · legnica@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Łódź, ul. Tuwima 97, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 42 676 76 36 · lodz3@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Lubin, ul. Zwierzyckiego 3, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 76 724 95 11 · lubin2@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Nowa Sól, ul. Piłsudskiego 40, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 68 356 33 20 · nowa.sol@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Olsztyn, ul. Pstrowskiego 26, PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO HANDLOWE "BARTEX"
Tel: 89 533 28 17 · bartex.olsztyn@gmail.com · www.bartexolsztyn.pl

Opole, ul. Struga 9, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 77 45 67 999 · opole-sklep@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Piaseczno k/W-wy, ul. Julianowska 10A, Drewno Centrum
Tel: 22 750 44 48 · sklep.piaseczno@drewnocentrum.pl · www.drewnocentrum.pl

Płock, ul. Kostrogaj 5, Abler
Tel: 24 268 85 12 · plock@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Poznań, ul. Szwedzka 10A, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 61 653 21 53 · poznan@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Poznań, ul. Św. Michała 100, VOX
Tel: 61 87 12 090 · michala@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Poznań, ul. Bukowska 148, VOX
Tel: 61 86 48 290 · bukowska@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Poznań, Wilczak 16, SĘK Poznań
Tel: 61/ 820 31 00 · wilczak@grupafachowiec.net

Poznań, ul. Obornicka 229, Galeria ARKADA, SĘK Poznań
Tel: 61/ 825 32 32 · arkada@grupafachowiec.net

Poznań, ul. Krzywoustego 68, Galeria GIANT, SĘK Poznań
Tel: 603 66 88 66 · giant@grupafachowiec.net

Pruszków, Al.Jerozolimskie 444, Drewno Centrum
Tel: 22 728 23 78 · sklep.pruszkow@drewnocentrum.pl · www.drewnocentrum.pl

Przemyśl, ul. Zielińskiego 14, Multi-Form Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 16 678 48 31 · multi-przemysl@multiform.pl · www.multiform.pl

Pszczyna, ul. Cieszyńska 36, Multi-Form Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 32 447 20 46 · pszczyna@multiform.pl · www.multiform.pl

Pszczyna, ul. Górnośląska 3, Kronodom 2
Tel: 32 738 77 77 · ekronodom@gmail.com

Radom, ul. Rewolucji 1905 roku 21, Drewno Częstochowa
Tel: 48/ 340 03 22 · radom@grupafachowiec.eu

Słupsk, ul. Zielona 7, Kosmaz Koszalin
Tel: 59 848 28 90 · aneta.henicz@kosmaz.com.pl · www.kosmaz.com.pl

Świdnica, ul. Strzelińska 35, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 74 856 39 00 · swidnica@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Szczecin, ul. Cukrowa 12a, VOX
Tel: 91 48 22 273 · szczecin@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Toruń, ul. Mazowiecka 63/65, Abler
Tel: 56 611 63 80 · torun@abler.pl · www.abler.pl

Tychy, ul. Metalowa 4, Multi-Form Sp. z o.o., Multi Design
Tel: 32 329 13 97 · salon@multidesign.com.pl · www.multiform.pl

Tychy, ul. Filaretów 31, Multi-Form Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 32 227 27 27 · sklep.tychy@multiform.pl · www.multiform.pl

Warszawa, ul. Domaniewska 37b, box 17, VOX, TTW Opex
Tel: 22 50 80 100 · domaniewska@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Warszawa, Al. Jerozolimskie 185, VOX, TTW Home
Tel: 22 86 73 040 · jerozolimskie@sklady.vox.pl · www.sklady.vox.pl

Wejherowo, ul. Graniczna 1, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 58 672 30 51 · wejherowo@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Wieluń, ul. Wojska Polskiego 4A, Drewno Częstochowa
Tel: 43/ 843 17 99 · wielun@grupafachowiec.eu

Wodzisław Śląski, ul. Łużycka 1, Multi-Form Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 32 456 94 68 · wodzislaw@multiform.pl · www.multiform.pl

Wrocław, ul. Brucknera 25-43, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 71 321 00 41 · wroclaw4@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Wrocław-Kobierzyce, ul. Czekoladowa 20, BEL-POL Sp. z o.o.
Tel: 71 390 19 30 · bielany@bel-pol.com.pl · www.bel-pol.com.pl

Września, ul. Kościuszki 14A, Fachowiec
Tel: 601 656 656 · wrzesnia@grupafachowiec.net

Ząbki k/W-wy, ul. Ks. Skorupki 93, Drewno Centrum
Tel: 22 614 18 06 · sklep.zabki@drewnocentrum.pl · www.drewnocentrum.pl